Murrayfield Ice Skating Club


Home     About    Club times    Competitions   Coaches   Links    Shop   Contact    Committee    Forms & Documents   News & Events   



Murrayfield Ice Skating Club Executive Committee


Chairman Lorele Mackie  
Vice Chairman Alan McIver  
Treasurer William Findlay  
Assistant Treasurer    
Committee Members  
  Ann Findlay  
  Larraine Fleming  
  Noel Grimshaw  
  Brian Shortridge  
Membership Secretary William Findlay  
Honorary President Noel Grimshaw  
Honorary Vice President Alan McIver  

Last updated 18-10-2019

  We endeavour to keep this website up to date and appreciate being advised of any discrepancies or omissions.
  If you cannot find what you are looking for e-mail  us and we will try to find the information for you
Older news and events 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 1957 -2007
PREVIOUS YEARS COMPETITIONS   2019 2018 2017 2016 2015  2014  2013 2012              
Please note the club has no facilities to take card payments